Join Shop Clubs News Donate Home Visit CMM on Facebook Follow CMM on Twitter
Visitor Information
What to See and Do
Concerts and Events
Education Programs
CMM Membership
Volunteering at CMM
Make a Donation to CMM
Shop CMM Online

PO Box 97
14200 Solomons Island Road
Solomons, MD 20688
P: 410-326-2042
F: 410-326-6691

Contact us by email

Sea Squirts

This program is designed to invite adults and children to discover the museum together through music, stories, and special activities. You can attend all the sessions and help your child learn through familiarity and repetition, or drop in occasionally. All children must be accompanied by an adult. For the safety and enjoyment of everyone, older children and siblings may not attend – with the exception of infants.

Ages: 18 months – 3 years (with an adult)
Time: 10:30 – 11 a.m. (unless otherwise noted)

Scheduled two Thursday mornings a month, with an additional session on the second Tuesday of every month during the summer.

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014: 10 - 10:30 a.m. with Echoes of Nature

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014: 10 - 10:30 a.m. with Little Hands

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Check Calendar for details and specific dates.

This is a free, drop-in program, no registration is required.